America the Right Way – Staying Vigilant 5 months left – September 29-30, 2012 ( Weekend Edition)

The nerve of Rep. Peter King. He’s asking that U.S. Ambassador to U.N. Susan Rice to resign over ‘misleading’ Libya terror attack remarks. King said,”She is America’s foreign policy spokesman to the world. The fact is she gave out information which was either intentionally or unintentionally misleading and wrong, and there should be consequences for that. And I don’t see how she didn’t know how … that information was wrong.”

Never fear Sen. Kerry has come to her rescue saying he is “deeply disturbed by efforts to find the politics instead of finding the facts in this debate”.

There you have it. If a republican asks for a person to resign due to incompetency it’s politics. If a dem asks…it’s because of a book deal or using the word macacaa (sp).

This entry was posted in Weekend Thread. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to America the Right Way – Staying Vigilant 5 months left – September 29-30, 2012 ( Weekend Edition)

  1. Two Thirds says:

    Hi Jem,
    No I am not manning phones this time. I would be for a candidate that wasn’t a bowl of mush, which was every one besides Romney, Bachmann, Cain, Santorum and Newt. All were conservative tigers that would have politically, verbally ripped the muslum (intentional s.p.) to shreds. No, we got Romney who wants to keep parts of DeathCare intact and wants to all get along. There are plenty of folks that will work for Romney. I will be voting for Romney, but beyond that, I simply don’t have it in me to work for a candidate that seems to be willing to compromise and the candidate of the Republican Establishment (Boehnor, Rove, etc.), I am very concerned about the debate here this Wednesday; that Romney will be lackluster and the muslum advance with the idiot voters. Surprise me, Romney!

    • Two Thirds says:

      I meant to say that Romney was the bowl full of mush and all the others were hard hitting, flesh-ripping conservatives, all who I would work for with all my strength. Those people all were our last chance to show to the nation and world what conservative, God-loving, Constitutional-loving, patriots were all about, compared to this muslum and his communist, atheist beliefs.

  2. Prairie says:

    Hi everybody. Hope everyone is having a great weekend. We’re spending Saturday night watching the country music shows on TV……some day I really do want to go to the Cumberland Highlander’s festival in Rosene, KY.

    Two questions:
    Has anybody seen the NBC show called Revolution? Is it any good?

    Is anybody watching any coverage of Benghazi-gate on any channel other than Fox? Are any of the alphabets giving it any coverage? (sorry I just can’t bring myself to watch….I can barely watch FoxNews these days)

    • Prairie says:

      Thanks in advance. (where are my manners??)
      🙂

    • Two Thirds says:

      Hi Prairie,
      Not only can I not listen or watch anything from the alphabets, Fox is not a whole lot better. Too many liberals on Fox. Greta and even Meagan Kelly. Longer story behind that (Meagan) involving Tom Tancredo, Meagan and Carole Platte Leveau on the air last year. Short version: During an interview, Tom said that the muslum was a greater threat to America than al-queda, and Meagan and Carole both shrieked “NO!!! HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT!!!!”, and Tom went on to explain that al-queda was coming at us from the outside, while the muslum was on the inside.

      Dear God, PLEASE help us.

  3. Two Thirds says:

    Edvina,
    All they will do is, for crying out loud, throw Nixon at us when it comes to governmental deceit. I think the only way out of this is another revolution. And even that may not save our Republic. But we will definitely lose it otherwise.

  4. The Raven says:

    Edinva – Like Rush says…the 47% don’t care about foreign policy, debts, spending, or the Constitution……its the “dead majority”…[my new term]

  5. edinva says:

    lysie, what’s REALLY disturbing is that, per JFnK, there is a ‘debate.’ WHY is there a debate when 4 Americans were brutally killed by a planned terror attack, and our own government leaders lied to us about it? There was a time when partisan politics ended at the water’s edge. Those days are long gone and everything is now political fodder. That the Administration is supported in its knowingly fraudulent account(s) by the media is beyond shameful.

    Molly, it seems you’re (not) seeing the same things I did (not) when I was in deep blue turf. Few and far between are B/O bumper stickers or yard signs.

    After three very long weeks, I *think* I finally have my fully functional computer back. We can hope. We’re so spoiled now, we can hardly breathe without ’em.

  6. Two Thirds says:

    Hi Molly,

    I am glad that you aren’t seeing stickers. I am seeing far fewer than in 2008. One that got my head in explosion mode was this old bag on her cell phone with a sticker that said “I love DEATHcare”. I replaced the other word with “DEATH”. I wish I could be in her face when she wants a mammogram and is denied because she’s too OLD. Then I will ask her how much she loves DEATHcare.

  7. lysie says:

    Rav, that Josh Turner and Scotty video made me smile. Good one. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

