America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- July 11 , 2015 – July 12 , 2015 Remember 9/11 ( Weekend Edition).

Hello.

This Way to Complementarity That man-woman thing…

The Bad Iran Deal and Rs’ role in it Andrew McCarthy

What a Texad Supreme Court Judge could teach Justice Roberts George Will

Who is the JV Team, Mr. President? Ralph Peters

Gutting Illegal Immigration Detainers Powerline…Must-read of the day

This entry was posted in Threads, Weekend Thread. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- July 11 , 2015 – July 12 , 2015 Remember 9/11 ( Weekend Edition).

  1. lysie says:

    Sorry my friends; I was out to the camp and forgot my laptop.

  2. The Raven says:

    Democrats in the News

    On Crime

    Low crime rate solved by Democrats. – Commentary
    New York leading the way – NY Post’s Goodwin
    And DC Metro – Am Thinker

    And then there’s just day-to-day Democrats

    Too much baggage? – He put on ”all six t-shirts, four jumpers, three pairs of jeans, two pairs of jogging bottoms, two jackets and two hats.”
    Another football team is racist
    Trump obsession at CNN
    Carson will consider Trump as VP

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      It’s amazing, isn’t it how little time it takes to undo years of work. The Leftist agenda works so quickly! I’m sure it makes ’em happy.

      And that DC Metro story is just awful. I always liked the Metro, using it often on my own, but….to have that happen, and what one citizen with a weapon could have done to stop it! That would have been a story to read with appreciation and thankfulness that an innocent life was saved.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      I hope all is ok with you lysie,

  3. lysie says:

    Yup! Trump.

    Nice day. sun shining…temp not too hot…birds singing…Love it.

  4. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • The Raven says:

      Wow, what a spread.

    • The Raven says:

      Democrats in the News:

      NY Times Bestseller list excludes the conservative voices Cruz & Savage

      Saturday morning video for thought. The huge fine $150,000 for the baker is cruel and unusual punishment.

      AND….. a Saturday morning quiz.

      Who has taken the following positions?

      I’m almost ashamed to say that I’m pro-choice but I am pro-choice because I think we have no choice.”

      [I am] in favor of Canadian-style socialized medicine

      “I’m a big fan of Hillary. She’s a terrific woman.

      You have to give [illegals] a path [to citizenship]. You have 20 million, 30 million, nobody knows what it is. It used to be 11 million. Now, today I hear it’s 11, but I don’t think it’s 11. I actually heard you probably have 30 million. You have to give them a path, and you have to make it possible for them to succeed. You have to do that.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Quiz answer: Donald Trump,

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Thanks and good morning! The sun appeared finally yesterday, and everything is drying out…warmer today too, and the Tribe won ( I think) and LeB resigned with the Cavs. So everything is just perrrrfect, If I can only forget about Washington. D.C.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Well, Raven the sun going to sleep 2020 – 2030, and yesterday I heard that the bills would “come due” for this country’s debt during that period, and it’s all just in time for my old, old age. Yikes.

    • The Raven says:

      Your post above started renting space in my head. I’m singing all the “My Fair Lady” tunes.

      Just get me to the church on time.

    • tillacum says:

      OH ! Yummy, decisions, decisions, those hot cakes look soooo tempting.
      Good Morning Everyone.
      Rave, anytime our “news” tells us one of the ISIS leaders has been killed, I wonder how
      they found out. Usually they are bombed by planes and I think the drones use missiles.
      The bodies, I would think come out in pieces, so how does one identify any of them?

Leave a Reply

