America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- March 12 , 2016 – March 13 , 2016 Remember 9/11 ( Weekend Edition)

It’s a shame what is happening to our country. Far to much hate and violence.

 

Brownshirts invade Trump Rally

It began early in St. Louis?

Leaving the West dangerously exposed 0bamam’s “leadership” UK Telegraph

0’s other delusion: the economy NY Post

This entry was posted in Threads, Weekend Thread. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- March 12 , 2016 – March 13 , 2016 Remember 9/11 ( Weekend Edition)

  1. lysie says:

    BTW, not that it matters, I still post on Free Republic. I think it is important to find the truth (whatever that is) especially during an election year.

  2. lysie says:

    We went to the camp today. It wasn’t too bad weather-wise, but I have to admit I do have a chill and my eyeballs are cold. LOL Sarah and Greg got a kick out of me saying that.

    It was worth it. There were at least 3 bald eagles flying in the bay area. Loved it.

  3. The Raven says:

    [Yawn] What time is it? [stretch]

  4. lysie says:

    lysie, I’ve always heard sciatica is a tough one. What, if anything, gives you relief ? I hope you get thru this episode quickly.

    Thanks, ed. I’ve tried heat and I’ve tried massage. Both seem to work, however, it seems to come back the next day. Over the counter stuff helps some, too, however I don’t like take them for an extended time.

    Right now, I’m fine and happy I am.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Better is good. Take care and get plenty of rest. Back from long bridal shower..my goodness…lots of people there.

      I think all candidates should condemn in no uncertain words the actions of that mob in Chicago, etc. Then… stop, full stop, deep breath and pause again, and say that campaign rhetoric should be responsible and peaceful. Each side is responsible for its own actions and rhetoric …..that should be the idea presented and advanced.

  5. lysie says:

    Oh, Lysie, sciatica. I am so sorry.

    Thank you , Jem. It hurts. I”m putting heat on it and massaging the area. Hope it works.

  6. Prairie says:

    In other news, Phyllis Schlafly has endorsed Donald Trump. I read a comment that said this actually may have happened a few weeks ago, so perhaps you all have already heard about it. I saw it reported yesterday. Iowa Granny and I shared a few posts about being stunned about it.

    The Trump non-rally will capture the media attention all weekend and beyond. I’m not sure there is anything else that could’ve so effectively sucked the air out of his competitor’s campaigns as this MoveOn rent-a-mob action. Trump can’t BUY publicicity like this. Although his campaign manager is in trouble over the reporterette and her bruises.

    Not to make excuses for Lewandowski, Trumps campaign manager, but if they are seeing an escalation of mob threats, then it could be one thing that factored into his too-rough treatment of the reporterette. If I was Trump, I’d pay her off quietly in exchange for her dropping the charges and keep Lewandowski on a shorter leash.

    Its Mr. Prairie’s birthday today. We are invited over to friends for dinner and are having a music party and potluck tomorrow. I am fixing brisket for about 32. One of them will be a pretty good mandolin player from New Caledonia France that we’ve all met this year. Should be a fun time, although it’s to be hot.

  7. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

  8. Molly Pitcher says:

    Good morning lysie. What a story about the cancelled Chicago rally.

Leave a Reply

