America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- April 4, 2016 – April 8, 2016 Remember 9/11

Hello!

Hillary! firmly denies she’s been contacted by the FBI for an interview. There must be some wiggle room in this statement somewhere. Do you believe her? Or maybe the agency hasn’t…..yet.

Big primary ahead Tuesday. Wisconsin will be the focus as talk swirls around some recent Trump falters.

Brrrrrr…. ML baseball opens this week along with some very cold temps, even snow in some cities.

0’s Bizarre Iranian Love Affair Continues PJ Media

Wisconsin and Dems RC Politics

Clueless Capitalists Irwin Stelzer

Hillary’s! Heart of darkness She has a heart??

I still Can’t find a Job after Seattle raised its minimum Wage….

Indicting Mrs. Boss Hogg

0 vs. American corporations Am. Thinker

Iran Deal: Enormous Fraud NRO

Collapsing Around Her Salon on Hillary! World

Sticking it to Whitey Am/ Thinker

0bama Extraction Countdown: 41 Weeks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

66 Responses to America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- April 4, 2016 – April 8, 2016 Remember 9/11

  1. Molly Pitcher says:

    TGIF everyone….got more exercise today, plus cleaned some paperwork off my desk, and heard from accountant that our taxes are done and ready to file.

    Did you realize that filing date is the 18th? That’s because of a calendar conflict with Emancipation Day! True, but sounds like a bad joke….

  2. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

  3. Molly Pitcher says:

    Evenin’ all….ED. Hope you are all right with that leg…dr.? Yes, good idea. My good friend who has had such health issues the past 2-3 years, has a new one….big knee pain. She can hardly walk and is using crutches to be mobile when she can be.

    Well another dissident writer has been hacked to death in Asia…I just don’t know why people can’t face the truth about Islam, and its basic, underlying intolerance and repressive violence

  4. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • The Raven says:

      Democrats in the news:

      Obama to give illegals Social Security and disability.

      Where does the gazillion dollars come from? Where does the authority to break the law come from?

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Good morning…Thanks Raven….another day, another 0bamination. He is a plague on the land…this is getting Biblical.

    • lysie says:

      Hello, Rav.

      Who the heck does he think he is? If only Congress had the backbone to tell him to buzz off.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Well, the Tribe managed to win one last night, coming from behind, in an unanticipated slugfest. We are supposed to have great pitching, no hitting this season.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      And speaking of the 0 administration’s overreaching, etc., last night at stock club we talking about its blocking of the Pfizer/Amergen deal, and the Baltimore case and its implications. The later is the Leftist plan to move low income housing into the suburbs, etc.

    • lysie says:

      Morning, Molly. I have an idea. Let them move near the White House.

      Yay for the Tribe. I haven’t checked the Yankees. I’m not quite ready for baseball.

    • tillacum says:

      Good Morning everyone.
      Rave, nobama will get money for the illegals from the same place he’s passing out “nobama phones, you and me.
      lysie, we all know nobama thinks he is the high prince who can do as he pleases.
      Molly, I think we will see nobama becoming more and more daring with his eos as we
      race closer to the election and he’ll really go nuts from the election to the swearing in
      of the new president, if it is not shrillery.

    • lysie says:

      Good morning , till. Did you see where someplace in Texas a principal of a school has decided that it is illegal to walk your child home from school?

      Texas School Threatens to Punish Parents Who Walk Children Home

      Say WHAT???

    • lysie says:

      Woohooo!

      Be right back I have dishes to do and litter boxes to clean. LOL

    • edinva says:

      First, let me say to Rav that I missed your post about losing your mother, and am so sorry for your family’s loss. I know you mentioned she’d had a long life, and there’s that to be grateful for, and many memories, as well as all the values instilled in you. I’m scrolling thru the past few days’ entries and saw your post about probate lawyer costs. My memory is that the probate lawyer can get up to 5% of the total estate, at least in D.C. I don’t know in what state your mother died or where you’d file probate. In most cases, even with a “simple’ will or estate, people find that 5% worth it, tho that is a personal choice.

      Lysie, I was so interested in your sciatica issue. This morning I woke up with “something” in my left leg, like a mega-charley horse. I stood up and put all my significant weight on that side and stretched. This is about the 3rd time this has happened over the past few months, and when it does the leg feels like a tree limb, no flexibility until it passes. It scared the bejezzus out of me because my father had “something” in HIS left leg and ended up having it amputated below the knee. Of course he’s the type who’d let things go till there was no more treatment available. I think I prefer thinking it’s occasional sciatica. Gotta go see the doc, tho, to be sure.

      Also upon awakening this am, I got a text from a gf who lives on Long Island (NY) watching TV with Hillary! riding the subway and kissing babies. Like THAT will ever happen again once the election is over. Such a phony!! I read that Bernie is holding his rally at Washington Square. Perfect spot, the very heart of NYC’s left wing (competing with the Upper West Side) But Greenwich Village was the center of NYCs left for over a century. so it has seniority on the rest of the city. Gotta wonder if the 2 native NYers vs the Carpetbagger, will win those primaries. Keep in mind that former NY Senator Clinton had a book signing in Chappaqua that attracted maybe 25 people The fun continues!

    • lysie says:

      Gosh, ed. With your father’s history you should get a doctor’s opinion. My pain is in the right back hip area and at times it travels down the leg to knee and ankle.

      I find that stretching and exercising helps.

      Hillary kissing babies?? Gag.

    • edinva says:

      lysie … SS would be all over me if Hillary! even TRIED to kiss one of my kids or my granddaughter!!

    • lysie says:

      Ha! I understand.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Got my tooth patched up this a.m. Wasn’t tooooo bad.

    • lysie says:

      I meant to ask about that , Molly. Happy it went well.

  5. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Good morning lysie….saw your reply about exercising. Good! Not so good at that myself this week. Will you do mine for me??!
      Indians lost their opener…Boston….ugh.

    • lysie says:

      Basically, it’s stretching exercises for my right leg. Plus, knee bends. I don’t want to press my luck, but I actually slept well last night. No nagging pain.

      Boston…poo! Yankees lost, too.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      For years, I’ve been getting a sciatica- like pain in my right leg…wakes me up at night….I learned to stretch it, flexing the foot, toes up, and toward me, while stretching the whole leg down…hard to describe…is that kinda what you are doing? Pain can occur on cramped airplane flights, too. So I like left hand aisle seats so I can easily stretch that leg.

      However, I now have another trick up my sleeve, if used carefully…can take an extra amount of tegritol which I use for the nerve pain in my face, Don’t want to get in the habit of doing that tho.

      Off to accountant soon. Later…

    • lysie says:

      Like this and then sway the leg over to the right away from left leg.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Oh! very good. Thanks

    • lysie says:

      You are welcome.

  6. edinva says:

    oh, and here in the South, we had snow last night. Maybe only flurries that didn’t stick, but snow!

  7. lysie says:

    I hate filing taxes…hate it. No matter how easy..no matter how many times I review, review, review…I always have doubts.

  8. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Good morning , and good, good breakfast….how are you doing? Has the blast of cold aggravated your sciatica some more?

      Raven….miss you. Hope your plans, all the details concerning your mother’s death, are going as well as they can considering the situation.

    • lysie says:

      Morning Molly. I’ve been doing stretching exercise. They seem to help. Still, I get twinges of pain at times. I’m going to beat this!!!

    • The Raven says:

      Morning quote:

      … it’s hard to see how the big question in this story is whether everyone with a company in Panama paid the correct amount of tax. The far more important question is how so many public officials in so many governments managed to accumulate so much money.

      – WSJ ed.

    • lysie says:

      how so many public officials in so many governments managed to accumulate so much money.

      Magic money growing on trees?????

    • The Raven says:

      Thanks again Molly & Lysie. I had my cry. I’m OK for now. My brother and I are arranging everything and it’s the first time either of us has done this so we are fumbling around. We looked into a probate lawyer and it is a lot of money !!! May do it ourselves.

    • lysie says:

      Hugs, Rav and praying for strength. You are like a brother. 😉

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      There you are! Hope with your brother you can divide up responsibilities, support each other, and cooperate. Been there, done that, and it worked wonderfully! so my prayer is that you also benefit from such an arrangement.

      Anther go at Opening Day…Goodness! Well, the sun is shining…

    • lysie says:

      Shining here, too, but freezing cold. By the end of the week it looks like it will be warmer.

    • tillacum says:

      Something like that is for tomorrow’s breakfast, but a smaller scale. Looks good.
      Molly, I think Hillary won’t be contacted until all of her “underlings” have been questioned and the FBI has better and more information.

    • tillacum says:

      Rave, it’s good you cried, that is important. Hubby had a probate lawyer when his Mom left us and my sister also used a probate lawyer when our Mom left us. It does cost, but everything is covered.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Good point about Hillary! till…. I think there is a late season flu going around….pharmacist told me…

      How about this? With all the traumas on campus, etc…how about the 8 long years of 0′ s administration? Where can I go for treatment, huh?

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Nope, I sure don’t remember…. hi ED….& Cruz trounced Trump

    • lysie says:

      Molly we all know laws are are not followed by the lawless. Most of the time that means the libs.

    • edinva says:

      Just read that Bernie won WI. Does anyone remember the last primary/caucus Hillary! won? Boy oh boy, is she blessed with “superdelegates.” All the talk this year is focused on the GOP shenanigans, but the D’s have had insider control (and quotas) for almost as long as I can remember. Say what they will, the good ole boys still run the party of diversity and the working man.

      oh, and G’day to all!!!

  9. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone. Thanks for the start, Molly.

    Thinking of you and your family, Rav.

    Yup, winter is back this week.

    As we travel through the rest of our day, may the God of hope fill us with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit we may abound in hope.

    Amen.

  10. edinva says:

    hi, Molly .. glad to be home? Need a reminder that it’s April and not February? We didn’t get the really nasty weather here, just chilly and windy … but everyone W and No of us did. Tomorrow we will see 70. And before too long we’ll complain about the heat. Ah, human nature!!

    I never believe a thing Hillary! says, but it is most likely that the Feds won’t call to interview her till they’ve talked to everyone else. She’s the one they’re after, so they will let others ‘give her up’ first. I wonder who among her circle is willing to cast him/herself on the sword.

    Hope we all have a relatively peaceful, sane week ahead.

Leave a Reply

