America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- October 31, 2016 – November 4, 2016 Remember 9/11

Hello!

Welcome to November, 1 week from the election.

But between now and then, there will be plenty of talk about the FBI’s notice to Congress that the Weiner investigation has turned up more Clinton-related emails on unsecure devices, not previously known.

As others have noted….why are we in this questionable spot at such a time??
Because Dem voters cling to the belief, come hell or high water, despite all clear thought and evidence, that their candidate is honest and completely undamaged.

What a mess!

The Clintons as Farce Victor Davis Hanson

Why those Emails matter

The Race Tightens

Don’t be Fooled

The Left’s Vision

If Dems rig a debate for Hillary!….

Hillary! vs. Nixon

Meet the Texans working for Trump in Pennsylvania

0bama Extraction Countdown: 12 Weeks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

127 Responses to America the Right Way -Staying Vigilant- October 31, 2016 – November 4, 2016 Remember 9/11

  1. The Raven says:

    T G I F


    Looks like the last gasp for Trump, the Wikileaks grand finale, isn’t gonna happen. I don’t see how Trump can win unless he picks up Florida

    If Florida goes Dem…it’s over — see the map here

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Oh dang. Just when I saw a glimmer of hope.
      Did you read the stories about Hillary! losing it in her campaign speeches?

    • lysie says:

      TGIF!!!! Yeehaw

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Yes….electing Bayh? Big mistake. Once was enough.

    • mustknowhistory says:

      Bayh has shown utter contempt for the democrat voters in this state in both 2010 and 2016.

    • edinva says:

      How old is that map? It doesn’t match what I’m hearing today, with MI now tied, and Trump trending in VA. He’s already nailed FL, so where did that map come from ? And when?

    • Jemian says:

      Ed, I was wondering about that, too. But then, I remembered Rave’s sources have spot-on in previous elections. People here have been asking me about the election and “who is more popular.” I answer that we’ll have to wait until Wednesday morning to find that out for sure.

    • The Raven says:

      That map was from Real Clear Politics and is based on an average of polls….and doesn’t reflect the late dynamics. Like I said, he needs Florida. He looks much better there lately, but I still can’t see his path to victory, other than a last minute SURGE!

      Oh, believe me, I hope I’m wrong. For the sake of the remnants of the Republic. For the sake of the Supreme Court and what’s left of the Constitution. And most of all…as a poke in the eye for liberal elitism and their indignant media friends who threw the book at Trump from all angles. If the people put him in charge and he overcomes the onslaught of negatives and voter fraud, that would be a giant middle finger to the whole lot of those communist, mindless, godless, selfish followers of that give-me-power ideology.

  2. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      The Forgotten Women…

      and then there are the others….I am in the other “forgotten woman” camp…those college educated women who don’t support Hillary!

      and
      Transformers The 0bama/Hillary!/Trump choice

    • tillacum says:

      Good Morning lysie, Molly, Jem and Rave. It’s raining here..

    • Jemian says:

      It was raining in the Botanic Garden, too. I bought an umbrella and enjoyed the orchids anyway.

      Take my advice. If you ever get a bone marrow biopsy done, do not, that day, not notice a curb and go sprawling over the parking lot. It doesn’t help your back recover one bit.

      FYI, the procedure was not as bad as feared. The doc was very quick. He also kept me talking to distract me. I used that opportunity to talk of the transforming power of God’s Word and why I was in Papua. Several moslems heard me. Pray for them.

      The blood test yesterday, unfortunately, did show increased marrow activity. No diagnosis yet, but I am expecting to hear CLL. The good part of the diagnosis is that there is no need for treatment at this time. It hasn’t progressed to a treatable stage.

    • lysie says:

      Sweetie, my prayers are with you. Sending you huge huge, too.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Oh my. Prayers for your health Jemian, and answers and wise and excellent care.
      Breaking now….Tucker Carlson will be taking over the 7 pm slot at FNC

    • edinva says:

      Jem, you’ve been on my mind and in my prayers this week. Just been such a hectic time i haven’t had the chance to get in here till now (Friday eve @ 9:30p EDT). Glad you are getting this under control.

  3. The Raven says:

    Morning quote 1:

    To wit, she would continue President Obama’s progressive march to a French-style welfare and regulatory state. On nearly every domestic issue, she has embraced Mr. Obama’s agenda and moved left from there.

    She wants higher taxes, more spending on entitlements that are already unaffordable, more subsidies and price controls in ObamaCare, more regulations on businesses of all kinds, more limits on political speech, more enforcement of liberal cultural values on schools and churches.

    – WSJ ed. today

    Morning quote 2:

    The most obnoxious spin of the 2016 campaign came this week, as Democrats, their media allies and even President Obama accused the FBI of stacking the election. It’s an extraordinary claim, coming as it does from the same crew that has—we now know—been stacking the election all along in the corridors of the Justice Department

    – Kim A Strassel

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Excellent quotes, thanks…
      There does seem to be some leaker(s) at the FBI, tho, right? The latest from last night is that yes, there were new emails on the Weiner laptop…State Dept. emails not previously known to the FBI.

    • The Raven says:

      Yep…there is the FBI leaks…..but I am thinking of the Assange Wikileaks grand finale. Before they silenced him at the Ecuador embassy, he said he would have little teasers every day (the Podesta emails) and then the big one right before the election (today ?? ).

  4. Prairie says:

    Obama aides want Comey out after email bombshell

    In a last-minute effort to save Hillary Clinton’s bid for the White House, Barack Obama’s chief adviser, Valerie Jarrett, has urged the president to fire FBI Director James Comey, according to a source close to Jarrett.

    NY Post, FWIW. Good afternoon everybody.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      It may well happen. Good evening prairie. Hillary! is definitely in Shrillery! mode these days. Is her situation that desperate? Will 0 come to her rescue with such an act?

      ,

    • The Raven says:

      Just as I feared, there is a “hashtag pardon Hillary” movement from the left wingers.
      BTW, the world doesn’t seem too concerned about the last Wikileaks release scheduled for today. I betcha the Obama browshirt’s immpossible mission team have prevented it’s release somehow. But how does the Press know that’s happened?

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      4 days to election day, the official, old-fashioned, constitutional election day..a bumpy 4 days…
      Who here uses early voting? I don’t. If I had to I would use absentee voting, but that’s all.

    • Prairie says:

      We voted early Molly. We had originally intended to go on Tuesday but something came up for that day and we went this week instead. Felt pretty OK about it, we were the only ones there at the time. A very nice elderly poll watcher assured us that the machines were accurate, were not internet based etc. We asked him how turnout had been and he said that he’d estimate it’s double what he’d seen before in his 6-7 years poll watching. Personally, in this area I think that bodes better for Trump. Shrillery’s negatives are so high that I don’t think she’s getting the turn out, even in these solid blue counties. I could be wrong…..

      I swallowed my pride and quite frankly against no small measure of better judgement, I voted R for the down tickets. If there wasn’t an R to vote for I left it blank, would NOT pull the level for a D. Still, I remain more than ticked off at the GOP establishment. McConnell and Ryan can pound sand as every body else who jumped ship or refused to support Trump. Mia Love…dead to me. Jason Chavetz….huge disappointment, won’t trust him again. Marco Rubio…..weinie. Don’t get me started on Kasich….!

      So time will soon tell. Gawd-awful if she gets elected…..she’ll be so vulnerable to being blackmailed and even Stinky can’t pardon her from that. Prayers continue for this election and those who need them. Have a good day everyone.

    • edinva says:

      Molly, DH and I used “in person absentee” voting … we actually go to a polling place and put our ballots in the machine. We are both election officials, and work at a precinct other than our own, so we have to vote this way. I think this may be our last election as officials. In VA you have to have a “reason” for casting an absentee ballot, tho one, “out of town” means you can be working late at your nearby DC office on election day. I’m in favor of all voting on one day and getting your thumb dyed purple.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Yes, I understand….thanks ED. The Left wishes to undermine ballot integrity, in any way it can. I want to close as many of those avenues as possible….

  5. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • The Raven says:

      Morning quote:

      [his] brutish, sometimes childish antics are responsible for his sizable deficit in the polls

      Florida newspaper one paragraph after apologizing for too much anti-Trump bias.

    • lysie says:

      Good morning, Rav.

      That’s like saying my breakfast looks good, but you wouldn’t eat it if it was in front of you. LOL

    • Jemian says:

      Good morning. Let’s see … My update. I survived the PET CT scan. It really wasn’t bad, just tedious. I went back to my Infectious Disease doctor and he reviewed the findings. Basically, I am in very good shape … Except for my bones marrow, maybe. He emphasized that he didn’t know and I needed further tests. However, he did mention chronic myeloid leukemia. Not the worst, and definitely not acute. Then, I met with a hematologist. He didn’t feel any cancer was likely, but based on what he saw on the scan, he couldn’t be sure. So, he took some more blood for testing and scheduled a bone marrow biopsy for the morning. He laughed at my description of the procedure and said it wasn’t nearly as bad as that. Well, when a doctor says, “you may feel a little discomfort,… “. Anyway, it is for 9 AM tomorrow. He thinks we will find what I interpreted as a pre-cancerous condition which bears watching.

      Isaiah 26:3 “Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.”

    • lysie says:

      Praying for your health and to get on with your good life with your family, friends and students , Jem.

    • The Raven says:

      Sounds good, Jem (I think)

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Raven…what do you do for calcium on the Whole 30 program?
      Jemian Keeping you sense of humor: Very good. Love the Isaiah verse. Thank you.
      Good morning everyone, and breakfast is super!

    • The Raven says:

      Molly.…the program is only 30 days……then you can return to dairy if it is OK with your system…..in the mean time, here is a good answer and also here

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Oh that’s good. Thanks!

    • The Raven says:

      Updates on Voter Fraud – can it be this easy?

  6. The Raven says:

    Democrats in the News:

    1: FBI leak: Indictment likely !! – Isn’t an FBI leaker also committing a felony? Related: Judge Napolitano thinks Comey made an error

    2: Hillary Wiki emails today ??? – Won’t the CIA step in a jam the Wikileaks server? Your mission, Mr. Phelps, should you decide to accept it …

    3: Is it too late? – Would someone so cavalier with the law encourage voter fraud? Plus, the vast left wing conspirators did an outstanding job of demonizing Trump.

    4: Cruz on Obamacare – “unpopular, unaffordable, and unconstitutional”

  7. The Raven says:

    What a game !!! Go Tribe

  8. The Raven says:

    Lysie, tonight the Country music awards are the same as the World Series…..tough choice.

  9. Molly Pitcher says:

    Is the Cupboard Bare? on oppo research on Trump by the Hillary! campaign…well, if they can’t find much, they will just make it up…

  10. Molly Pitcher says:

    Molly Rose Spitfire pilot dies She was part of the war’s transport system. God bless her.

    • lysie says:

      Ditto. God bless her. Thanks for that link.

      Busy day here doing what? I don’t know. Accomplishing what? I don’t know. Have you ever had one of those days when you are busy, but can’t see any positive results? Sheesh and Grrrr!!!

      😉

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Oh yeah…I’m there myself today….calls not returned has a lot to do with it….maybe tomorrow?? I need more patience, that must be it.
      My husband has “theoretically” agreed to the Whole 30 deal, also….but not starting til next month…great…December, that will be fun.

  11. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • The Raven says:

      Morning Lysie!!! That’s a 100% Whole30 compliant again !!! Yeah !!.
      I had this feeling the Cubs would win last night that was so strong, I didn’t want to jinx the Indians by watching the game. I taped it and watched Columbo instead. I flipped over during a commercial just in time to see the grand slam. The pro-Chicago announcers were very excited.
      By the way, Hillary has bought ads here in Tennessee. And lots of road signs. Good luck with that. My county has maybe three Democrats.

    • lysie says:

      Good morning Rav.

    • The Raven says:

      My guess is that the Obama/Clinton brown shirts have gotten a message to Julian Assange that if Wikileaks does release the final and fatal email dump, that his family members will be tortured and killed.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      What a mess of a game that was. The team really hasn’t played up to their summer standard, that’s for sure. Yes, the Fox people…I listen to our own Indians guys on the radio, mute the tv.
      Good (I think) morning to all.

    • lysie says:

      Good morning, Molly.

      Could it be O has given announcers an order to promote the Cubs? I’m joking, but I wouldn’t be surprised if he did.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      There’s a story going about that says some really horrendous stuff is in that email collection. Both the FBI and NYPD (conducting their own investigation into Huma’s husband) know about it….it links the people and many others to a very, very nasty business. .

    • lysie says:

      Yes. What a bunch of sickos.

    • Jemian says:

      Yummy breakfast.

      I read up on the diet plan. It seems based on good, common sense. However, no diet cokes. I’d have to work up to that. I’ll think about it and consider until after the holidays and birthdays are over. The last birth is Jan. 9. Hard to maintain a strict discipline when all of that temptation is around.

      No new news from me today. I got the PET scan done. The process was tedious. And tomorrow I do more rounds with doctors and then figure out if a bone marrow biopsy is needed or not.

      I’m heading to bed.

    • lysie says:

      Bless you Jem. Sleep well.

    • The Raven says:

      OK, Molly, you have my attention. What did the FBI find that’s nasty? I can’t find anything on it, but the major search engines are left filtered.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Well I hate to spoil our home here with the business, but it involves trafficking of a certain kind. I found the link at AT, yesterday’s cartoon, in the comments section. Or it could have been Monday’s cartoon.

  12. Molly Pitcher says:

    She’s shrinking, she’s shrinking… Otherwise known as “Toppling from her Podesta….”

  13. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone. Brrrr outside.

    .

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Some November (!) warmth is coming your way…thanks for breakfast. Hope your dancing legs are getting stronger. Why did 0bama back Comey yesterday?
      I have a trip to the gym today, plus desk work, and some yard work….trying to stay busy all day.
      Also trying to figure out next Tuesday’s plans. I’m seriously thinking of blotting out all election coverage, except here, of course….but no tv, no tv, no tv…..

    • lysie says:

      Greg is having a tooth pulled this am.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      That’s too bad. A year ago, my husband had that done, then an implant created…long process….expensive, but not too painful at all.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Sounds like Adelson may have been waiting for his moment of most impact?
      Also….congrats to Peter Thiel for not abandoning his position in the face of strong opposition.
      And how about this poor woman, on the other end of the economic ladder: Maybe one of the other 2 could spare her a little for her courage

    • The Raven says:

      Molly: Tuesday …8:08PM…..Turn on TV, Turn on TV, Turn on TV

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      What, WHAT are you saying?? ~Big nervous smile~

    • The Raven says:

      Well, I see that Hillary is gathering up her biggest supporters…….Zombies

    • Jemian says:

      Prayers ascending for Greg.

    • lysie says:

      Thank you, Jem. Prayers for you as well.

    • The Raven says:

      Well, now that everyone is speculating…how’s this for a flier? Maybe the FBI had seen the 33000 deleted emails back in July and they ignored them. Now, Comey is told the last week of Wikileaks may be the 33000 Hillary emails and he gets worried.

      On second thought, maybe not. I think Wikileaks would have leaked them already,,,,,it takes a few days to hit the news after a leak – so it’s getting late in the day

    • The Raven says:

      That’s almost a Whole30 compliant breakfast, Lysie. Eggs, juice, coffee, mushrooms, green peppers & potatoes are all OK. This Friday is the end of my 30 days

      I must have lost 20 pounds so far (weighing yourself is forbidden). I’m starting to look like a stud muffin again.

    • lysie says:

      Ha! Good for you. I’ve lost several pounds as well. Kind of went back to my old ways for the past few days. Too many parties at various Legions. I plan on knocking it off ..now!

    • Jemian says:

      Thank you, lysie. I didn’t want to shift the focus in the morning to me from Greg. Tooth pain is beyond anything and dental health affects the heart directly.

      But here’s the update on yesterday’s medical procedures. Sarcoidosis is definitely ruled out. My lung x-ray showed an absolutely clear, beautiful set of lungs. No sign of TB (which was only a remote possibility anyway). Nothing wrong with the liver as revealed through the blood test. No kidney infection. In fact, my blood work-up was almost perfect. The white cells are just barely high, finally, and the hemaglobin was just barely low.

      So, there is still a mystery. I have a history of having high whites and anemia. So, where is it coming from?

      Hence, a PET scan is scheduled for later today. Followed by a visit to a hemaetologist, and then back to the original doctor. The original recommends a bone marrow biopsy, so that is either way later today or tomorrow.

      The one thing being considered that I haven’t mentioned yet is leukemia. All those entertainment shows which had the girl developing leukemia and dying have sprung to mind including a Bonanza episode (did any of their women live?) and Love Story.

      However, this condition has been consistent since at least 2007 – almost a decade. And the only symptoms I have are the high whites, anemia and tiredness. So, it is very slow moving leukemia, if it is that.

    • The Raven says:

      Take a peek at the Whole30 plan, Jem. It isn’t a diet, it actually started by nutritionists as a way of determining if anything in food is causing health problems. They take all foods known to cause problems in people, like peanuts, sugar, grains, gluten, dairy – and eliminate temporarily for 30 days and then reintroduce one at a time to see if any problems. Weight loss is common (even though there is no calorie or carb counting), as is recharged energy. Warning: It has its roots in the über liberal NYTimes.

  14. The Raven says:

    The Clinton campaign loves to downplay their FBI troubles by referring to “emails” since it sounds so benign. Actually, it is a violation of the espionage act — sounds better that way.

    Democrats in the news:

    CNN fires Brazile

    Dam about to break: Pollster

  15. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

    • lysie says:

      What will your treatment be Jem? Prayers up.

    • The Raven says:

      Molly, You Tube removed restrictions on Kim Strassel’s video after the WSJ inquired about it.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Thanks Raven….didn’t know that.

    • The Raven says:

      JEM—Tennessee and Auburn traded places…now TN is not ranked and Auburn is #11. Watch out Alabama.

      Joke – What do Alabama grads use as an internet dating site?

      ɯoɔ˙ʎɹʇsǝɔu∀ :ɹǝʍsu∀

    • Jemian says:

      Truth!

      Well, I thought this would be your year this year. Hang in there. It will happen.

    • Jemian says:

      lysie, It is too soon to think of treatments; I don’t really have a diagnosis yet. I have bunches of tests to undergo, including a PET scan and possibly a lumbar puncture (or did he say bone marrow. Whatever. Painful.) Today we did a urine analysis, chest x-rays, and took 11 vials of blood for testing. Sheesh. That last took a few minutes.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Good morning lysie, everyone, and Jemian….take care. So an idea as to diagnosis…
      We are having a special prayer service next Sunday night. Our pastor preached a fine sermon yesterday on God’s sovereignty. It was good, good to be back in church after missing several Sundays. The world…all the anxiety… seemed to fall into proper perspective again.

    • The Raven says:

      More troubles on the horizon. The FBI is also investigating bribery for the Clinton foundation. I predict an Obama pardon is in the works. Can you imagine the outrage if this was a Republican? Just like the outrage if the voting machines were switching votes to Trump. A hue and a cry would rise from the depths of the country to stop it dead in the tracks. Or if the illegals crossing the border were voting for Trump. The Dems would be personally at the Southern border with Habitat for Humanity to build a wall as fast as possible.

    • tillacum says:

      OH hubby would love this breakfast.
      Good morning everyone.

  16. tillacum says:

    Just read an article from someone who claims to be in “the know” about the corruption in our government. It contains people from the top to the bottom of our government, but will come
    apart with the Clinton Foundation.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Not surprising, is it, till. What a destructive person Hillary is.

    • Jemian says:

      She’s a nasty woman from a nasty family.

      Sarcoidosis. Not a diagnosis, but it was mentioned a lot in the first doctor visit.

    • The Raven says:

      And what of the future? Mr. Comey reportedly wrote his letter to Congress over the objection of the attorney general and her deputy. Thus, regardless of what is in the newly discovered emails, the current Justice Department will not permit a grand jury to hear evidence in this case. And because only a grand jury can constitutionally bring charges, that means no charges will be brought.

      – Bush’s atty general MICHAEL B. MUKASEY

    • mustknowhistory says:

      We must thank the Clintons for once again bringing us to edge of a constitutional crisis. Sheesh.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      That is true….what a legacy to cherish!

Leave a Reply

