America-the-Right-Way-Staying-Vigilant November 5 , 2016- November 6 , 2016 Remember-9-11-Weekend-Edition

Drudge had reported that Colorado , Michigan , N.H. , Nevada and PA. are tied.

CNN reported that Clinton was at 272 , but after only a few hours, she lost four-points is now at 268.

I pray she continues in that direction.

Why is the Clinton foundation Investigation being run from Brooklyn?

The Taco Bell Economy

Drums along the Potomac Brilliant title….

Trump and Pence head for MN hmmmm

This entry was posted in Threads, Weekend Thread. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to America-the-Right-Way-Staying-Vigilant November 5 , 2016- November 6 , 2016 Remember-9-11-Weekend-Edition

  1. The Raven says:

    I need a siren for this !!!!

    Unbelievable— Obama says that illegals can vote without fear of consequences.

    • The Raven says:

      Trump must be ahead – they are pulling out all stops. I’m sure the reporter and the question are both planted by the Hillary campaign. What crooks!

      I suppose we can all vote multiple times now to counter this.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      A siren, yes. Oh my, oh my. There may well be an Hispanic illegal vote surging in FL.

  2. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone.

  3. The Raven says:

    Some things the Dems do are surprising. They group-wrote a 16 page memo proposing an election strategy for Obama (Wikileaks document)….and who does it go to? Who is the big boss? Hint: It isn’t a citizen of the United States. It is George Soros.

    Truly unbelievable.

    UPDATE: Here’s the link for the memo

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      It’s crazy…but from their point of view, they are sure they can get away with this. Right? Isn’t that the conclusion you draw? And of course the question is: are they correct in that belief? Will we let them get away with this….that Jay Z event was another instance….No one will care, maybe it won’t be reported….it’s ok ’cause it’s Hillary! and the Left..

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      What time is it?? I am tired already, but really shouldn’t be…

    • The Raven says:

      Molly! Wake up! Quick question to see if you’re awake. Who’s Hillary’s running mate? Answer here

    • edinva says:

      Soros isn’t a U.S. citizen. Why, then, is the U.S. protecting him? I’d sure like to know the countries that want him, as in, to prosecute. I believe France, perhaps Singapore, perhaps England? Places where he destroyed their economies. Why not just extradite him? Maybe if Trump is elected, he’ll allow that … or maybe just get him in a plane and drop his sorry butt in whichever country would most aggressively prosecute him.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      “The line grew to 8 people.” Ha!

  4. The Raven says:

    Morning Quote:

    “This is not an election between two people, but between two futures.”

    – Mike Pence

  5. The Raven says:

    Wow…did you see the massive turnout of illegals in Nevada? Harry Reid had something to do with it I’m sure.

  6. lysie says:

    Good morning everyone. Pretend the croissants are not there, Rav.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Croissants? What croissants??
      Good morning lysie. Thanks for the start, and the latest info.
      What about Mom sending classified info to dear Chelsea?

    • The Raven says:

      Today is Day 31, Lysie……I start reintroducing foods one-at-a-time today. I picked peanut butter first.

    • lysie says:

      Good morning, Molly.

      My question…what the heck for?

    • lysie says:

      Peanut butter? LOL. What were some of your other possible choices?

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      So…as you reintroduce foods…what are you on the lookout for exactly?

    • The Raven says:

      OK, Jem, maybe LSU can trample Alabama…..Then maybe they can beat Florida!!!

      But, the Vols are toast. They can’t seem to get it together. And I was just reading about our former star running back, Jalen Hurd. He was benched (or so we think) when he nonchalantly strolled into the end zone against Georgia holding the ball like he had already scored. Except Georgia came and knocked it out – and it went out of the end zone….Georgia ball and no touchdown. Then he was rumored to have an injury and didn’t play much in subsequent games. He didn’t even travel to the Texas A&M game. His replacement did quite well and then he announced he quit. This was a guy who was a rising star and a potential Heisman candidate in future years. I’m guessing he has family Democrats advising him to be a malcontent.

    • The Raven says:

      Lysie…..dairy, non-gluten grains (rice), gluten grains (bread), sweets, corn.

      MP – Generally if you feel bloating and gas upon reintroduction, you’re reacting negatively to the food you reintroduced . Also headaches, diarrhea, craving off-plan foods, skin issues (pimples), joint issues, sadness, tiredness, and anger.

    • mustknowhistory says:

      Gee. I always have those problems. You mean I can’t blame Obama!?

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Ha…that was kinda my reaction too mkh…well, okey dokey Raven Good luck…Sounds like the past 30 days have been close to perfect….did you mention energy? That’s what I need…more energy

    • The Raven says:

      Yeppers, MP…I feel more energy. If you google Whole30 – you’ll get some testimonials like this one

      ” … Overall, my results were really positive. I felt lighter, happier, and had some extra energy to burn.”

      So….just try it. 30 days. No junk food. No pizza. No cereal. No artificial sweeteners. Lots of veggies. Lots of meat & fruit.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Sold!! we are doing it…and I will let you know the results…I already printed out the shopping list. We love veggies, fruit, and meat..nuts…the problem is the ahem…carbs , carbs and carbs in the form of candy, bread, cookies, etc.

    • tillacum says:

      Where did the croissants go?
      Good Morning lysie and Molly. Beautiful day in central TX.

    • lysie says:

      Good morning,till. Enjoy your beautiful day. Mostly cloudy here with 5o+ degrees.

    • The Raven says:

      Molly…best if you get the book. Whole30. We got it in Kindle. Barnes & Noble carries the hard bound and some Target’s have it….but Target is run by libs.

      I had my annual heart physical with the cardiologist and he said..”.. your heart’s fine what do you want to talk about?” and I complained about my 3 failed attempts at low carb diets (Atkins)…..and he said try Whole30…..(my primary physician told me he knows this cardiologist and he’s a research type….always reading about latest technologies)…so I came home and read up on it, bought the book and started the next day.

      There’s no carb counting or calorie counting. There’s a psychological part to it e.g. potatoes are OK…but french fries are not. If you like eggs, breakfast is easy. I make three sous vide pouched eggs every morning (so, so good) and have whatever fruit I have on hand…usually an Ambrosia apple. You get to be a good label reader…..and you will be surprised how many things have added sugar in them – bacon, sausage, turkey, lunch meats, salsa, and on and on…..If you eat something by mistake that you shouldn’t you have to start over.

      Whole foods stores and some big grocery stores have Whole30 compliant salad dressings, ketchup, and mayo – like Tessemae’s

      PS: Take before and after pictures and weights. I forgot to do the pics….but my weight loss was just shy of 15 pounds or 1/2 pound/day and my pants keep falling down…..probably gotta spend money on clothes.

    • Molly Pitcher says:

      Well, you are very encouraging! I will be getting the book…one way or another. We do have to wait a week or so, as my husband is leaving on short trip…so when he gets back, it will be a “go”.

    • edinva says:

      lysie, again I can’t seem to get into THIS week’s thread … but here it is, Wednesday, November 9, 2016 @ 9am, and we are looking at President-elect Trump!!!! And Vice President-elect Pence. AND R control of both the House and Senate. oh, happy day. Now if the Rs will act like we think Rs should act, we will have a great thing going over the next few years. Big “if” there, but we can hope.

      I stayed up till @ 4am, so am a tad tired as my Tuesday began at 4am, so this old lady did 24 straight hours. Oy. I just refused to go to sleep, even as good as it looked. I wanted to see it HAPPEN. Can you believe she sent Podesta out, lying as per usual, to her most dedicated followers? I have to admit to a sadistic streak. I LOVED watching all those tear stained faces!! Seriously, loved it. They were so arrogant throughout, so assured of victory, they were not only measuring the Oval Office drapes, they were already fighting over who’d get which West Wing office.

      OMG … I am in 7th heaven right about now. AND it does feel like 1980a ll over again. Pat Caddell was right on that. AND, so was Michael Moore who said American was going to give Hillary and the Ds a great big “F U.” He just always has a way with words, but he’s right. You could see the groveling I spoke of starting with the news people last night. Not so much on Face book where I never saw so many drama queens. Boo freakin hoo. I am continuing to bite my tongue, or discipline my fingertips, not to tell them off. Maybe not much longer. And, maybe one of the funniest stories of the night was hearing the Canadian immigration website/phone went down. Oh, we can hope!!!!! If all the people who said they would leave actually do, it will, sua sponte, MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!!!

      Y’all have a great and glorious day. We shall see what the future holds.

Leave a Reply

